*skip_to_content*
en

Vilniaus regiono rinkos priežiūros skyrius

 

Tel./faks. (8 5) 205 49 35

El. paštas vilnius@vvtat.lt

Vilniuje:

Algirdo g. 31, LT-03219, Vilnius

Utenoje:

Utenio a. 8, LT-28248, Utena

  

Darbo laikas

I-IV 8.00 - 17.00 val.
V 8.00 - 15:45 val.
Pietų pertrauka 12.00 - 12.45 val.

 

 

Asta Marčiulionytė

laikinai einanti skyriaus vedėjos pareigas

tel. 8 659 163 93

asta.marciulionyte@vvtat.lt

 

Nerijus Stasiulionis

Vyresnysis patarėjas

Tel.: (838) 920 619

nerijus.stasiulionis@vvtat.lt

Birutė Molnerienė

Vyresnioji patarėja

Tel.: (85) 213 56 74

birute.molneriene@vvtat.lt 

   
Aušrinė Šerėjienė

Patarėja

Tel.: 8 695 414 23

ausrine.serejiene@vvtat.lt

Remigijus Vytautas Bujevičius

Vyriausiasis specialistas 

Tel.: 8 696 382 77

remigijus.bujevicius@vvtat.lt

   
Ona Graužienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Tel.: 8 682 637 51

ona.grauziene@vvtat.lt

Arvydas Danielius Spruogis

Vyriausiasis specialistas

Tel.: 8 610 125 35

arvydas.spruogis@vvtat.lt

   
Odilija Skaudžiuvienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Tel.: 8 659 635 47

odilija.skaudziuviene@vvtat.lt

Rasa Šiušytė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Tel.: 8 611 478 65

rasa.siusyte@vvtat.lt

   
Aušrinė Čepauskienė

Vyriausioji specialistė

Tel.: 8 659 460 59

ausrine.cepauskiene@vvtat.lt

Genadijus Tvorogalis

Vyriausiasis specialistas

Tel.: 8 659 730 41

genadijus.tvorogalis@vvtat.lt

   
Matas Abromavičius

Vyriausiasis specialistas

Tel. 8 686 10 796

matas.abromavicius@vvtat.lt

Grigorijus Šiktorovas

Vyriausiasis specialistas

Tel.: 8 659 63 541

grigorijus.siktorovas@vvtat.lt

   
Viktorija Gamova

Vyriausioji specialistė

Tel. 8 658 75 789

viktorija.gamova@vvtat.lt

Vaidotas Lieponis

Vyriausiasis specialistas

Tel. 8 650 57 844

vaidotas.lieponis@vvtat.lt

 
 
 
 

Įstatymų naujovės